Please give us a call or send us an email if you would like to learn more about our luxury rentals or houses for sale!

Victor Gonzalez
victor@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Rosella Banderas
rosella@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Max Montoya
max@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Karime Arellano
karime@portusmexico.com
Send an email
       
Martha Medrano
martha@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Vanessa Castillo
vanessa@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Elisa Herrera
elisa@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Felipe Torres
felipe@portusmexico.com
Send an email
       
 
Roberto Rojo
roberto@portusmexico.com
Send an email
Karine Ureņa - Rental Programs
karina.urena@portusmexico.com 
Send an email
 
 
 
 
 
  Cabo del Mar Village
Fraccionamiento Ventanas del Cortez S/N
Col. El Tezal, Cabo San Lucas, 23454, Mexico
Cabo del Mar is located on kilometer 6 of the
Tourist Corridor.

Call us free from USA & Canada:
1-877-341-8786 or: +52 624 104 3775

Call us free from Mexico:01-800-000-CABO

Send us an email: info@portusmexico.com
  Santitos Restaurant
Open Tuesday to Saturday from 8:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Sunday from 8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Reservations Required 24 hours in advanced

Tel. +52 (624) 131-57-15
E-Mail: sarah@seaview.mx
     
  Kami Kami Sushi
Tuesday to Sunday from 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-60
E-Mail: sarah@seaview.mx

     
  La Purisima Spa

Tel. +52 (624) 131-53-68
E-Mail: lapurisimaspa@portusmexico.com
     
  Sabores Deli

Tel. +52 (624) 131-57-15
E-Mail: sarah@seaview.mx

     
  Portus Boat
Marina Cabo San Lucas, Deck E-11, Cabo San Lucas

Call us free from USA & Canada: 1-877-341-8786
Call us free from Mexico: 01 800 000 Cabo
E-Mail: reservaciones@portusmexico.com
     
  Portus Home Store

Tel. +52 (624) 131-56-28
E-Mail:
brenda.valdovinos@portusmexico.com

     
 


 
 
 
 
   
 
Agent Shield Certified Agent Shield Certified
 

Hosting & Design by ::::: KEELSOFT :::::